© 2014-2019  STONE BRIDGE COUNSELING CENTER, INC.

Victory Groups

Men's Accountability Phone Groups

Victory Groups are working/support phone groups focusing on the underlying emotional issues that contribute to sex addiction. These groups are led by a licensed professional counselor who will direct the conversation and guide interactions of those in the group. Because each participant's work is done within the group, the entire group benefits while the individual is completing their work. In addition, there is accountability built into the group where men learn to provide and receive assistance in achieving their goals of sobriety from sexual acting out.  The initial step to join a group is an initial consultation to gather history and to determine a good fit for group. 

Pacific Time 

Monday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m.

Thursday 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Thursday 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Mountain Time 

Monday 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.

Thursday 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Eastern Time 

Monday 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Thursday 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Thursday 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Thursday 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Central Time 

Monday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Thursday 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thursday 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Group meeting days and times are subject to change based on business and client needs.